54 views
in English by
What is trial mode?

1 Answer

by
 
Best answer
The trial mode allows you to test the main features of AnyClassroom.

In trial mode, some features are not available, such as automatic logout. You can, for example, book classes and receive invitations but the student's work session will not be closed at the end of the reservation.

It is recommended to deploy only few devices in test mode because when switching to production mode you may need to update the AnyDesk license on them, which could involve some manual work.

Related questions

1 answer 77 views
1 answer 70 views
1 answer 64 views

Categories

...